NORTHUMBERLAND COUNTY COUNCIL

LICENSING COMMITTEE

At a meeting of the **Licensing Committee** held in Committee Room 1 on Wednesday 25 April 2018 at 2:01 pm

PRESENT

Councillor J I Hutchinson (Chair in the Chair)

COUNCILLORS

T Cessford G Roughead
B Crosby C Seymour
K Parry K Stow
W Pattison

OFFICERS IN ATTENDANCE

H Bowers Democratic Services Officer

T Hardy Licensing Manager N Masson Principal Solicitor

D Sayer Business Compliance & Public Safety Manager

07. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

Apologies for absence were received from Councillors Gibson, Nisbet, Richards, Purvis, Sharp and Wilson .

08. MINUTES

RESOLVED that the minutes of the meeting of the Licensing Committee held on Wednesday 20 December 2017, as circulated, be confirmed as a true record and signed by the Chair.

The Business Compliance and Public Safety Unit Manager referred to minute numbers 06 (1) and 06 (2) and advised members that no further action had been taken and members would be updated in due course.

Ch.'s Initials.....

CHAIR:

DATE: